Freeroll Paswords

User avatar
ashian
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:52 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by ashian » Fri May 06, 2016 4:27 pm

Unibet Poker - €100 GTD Hold'Em Freeroll

Date & Time: May 6, 2016 (18:05 CET/16:05 GMT/12:05 EDT)

Prize: 2 x €10 MTT NLHE + 20 x €4 Daily4 [€1K GTD MTT NLHE] ticket



888 Poker - $3,000 Go for Gold Tournament

Date & Time: May 6, 2016 (01:05 CET/23:05 GMT/19:05 EDT May 5)

Prize: $2,000 in cash + $1,000 in Gold Tokens

User avatar
unsoughtpoet
Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:45 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by unsoughtpoet » Mon May 09, 2016 2:52 pm

888 Poker - $3,000 Go for Gold Tournament

Date & Time: May 9, 2016 (01:05 CET/23:05 GMT/19:05 EDT May 8)

Prize: $2,000 in cash + $1,000 in Gold Tokens



Unibet Poker - €25 GTD Hold'Em Freeroll

Date & Time: May 9, 2016 (00:05 CET/22:05 GMT/18:05 EDT May 8)

Prize: 6 x €4 Daily4 [€1K GTD MTT NLHE] + 1 x €1[MTT NLHE] ticket

User avatar
unsoughtpoet
Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:45 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by unsoughtpoet » Fri May 20, 2016 5:21 pm

888 Poker - $6,000 Road to Gold Tournament

Date & Time: May 20, 2016 (20:05 CET/18:05 GMT/14:05 EDT)

Prize: $5,000 in cash + $1,000 in Gold Tokens



Name: JohnnBet Casino €50

Site: Betsafe Poker (Black)

Date & Time: May 20, 2016 (19:00 CET/17:00 GMT/13:00 EDT)...

Post Reply

Return to “Quasi Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest