Freeroll Paswords

User avatar
MattBrik
Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:32 pm

Freeroll Paswords

Post by MattBrik » Wed Apr 06, 2016 4:57 pm

Guys I really enjoy play poker, but for sure I'm suck at strategy, so for now I prefer play freerolls. If you have passwords for some great tournaments please share with me and other users. For today I have:



PokerStars - Freeroll (04/06)

Name: Freeroll (ID: 1523699202)

Site: PokerStars

Date & Time: Apr 6, 2016 (19:00 CET/17:00 GMT/13:00 EDT)

Prize: $10

Password: visitourwebsite2



PokerStars - Mountain Series-Snaefell Social Networks Freebuy (04/06)

Name: Mountain Series-Snaefell Social Networks Freebuy (ID: 1526439564)

Site: PokerStars

Date & Time: Apr 6, 2016 (20:05 EET/MSK)

Prize: 20 x $33 Snaefell $100K Gtd MS ticket added

Password: vesuvius

User avatar
nikkidog
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:34 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by nikkidog » Wed Apr 06, 2016 5:01 pm

Today was great freeroll at Americas Cardroom and I believe this freeroll is every day, so you can try tomorrow



Name: Jackpot Freerolls $60,000+ [$250] (ID: 4447053)

Site: Americas Cardroom

Date & Time: Apr 6, 2016 (18:30 CET/16:30 GMT/12:30 EDT)...



Also at Unibet Poker are great tournaments with soft field



Unibet Poker - €100 GTD Hold'Em Freeroll

Date & Time: Apr 6, 2016 (18:05 CET/16:05 GMT/12:05 EDT)

Prize: 2 x €10 MTT NLHE + 20 x €4 Daily4 [€1K GTD MTT NLHE] ticket

User avatar
13mar13
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:35 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by 13mar13 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 5:49 pm

888 Poker - $6,000 Road to Gold Tournament

Date & Time: Apr 7, 2016 (20:05 CET/18:05 GMT/14:05 EDT)

Prize: $5,000 in cash + $1,000 in Gold Tokens



Unibet Poker - €100 GTD Omaha Freeroll

Date & Time: Apr 7, 2016 (20:05 CET/18:05 GMT/14:05 EDT)

Prize: 4 x €10 PLO10 + 15 x €4 PLO4 cash game ticket

User avatar
rebago
Advanced Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:38 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by rebago » Tue Apr 12, 2016 2:40 pm

PokerStars - Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom (04/11)

Name: Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom (ID: 1517829082)

Site: PokerStars

Date & Time: Apr 11, 2016 (20:03 BRT)

Prize: $500

Password: dgacv6

User avatar
unsoughtpoet
Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:45 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by unsoughtpoet » Mon Apr 25, 2016 11:38 am

888 Poker - $3,000 Go for Gold Tournament

Date & Time: Apr 25, 2016 (15:05 CET/13:05 GMT/09:05 EDT)

Prize: $2,000 in cash + $1,000 in Gold Tokens



Name: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series [$125]

Site: William Hill Poker

Date & Time: Apr 25, 2016 (14:00 CET/12:00 GMT/08:00 EDT)

Prize: $125

Password: 51229868

User avatar
nikkidog
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:34 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by nikkidog » Tue Apr 26, 2016 1:27 pm

888 Poker - $3,000 Go for Gold Tournament

Date & Time: Apr 26, 2016 (01:05 CET/23:05 GMT/19:05 EDT)

Prize: $2,000 in cash + $1,000 in Gold Tokens



Apr 26, 2016 888 poker

Details: $500 First Depositors Free Tournament

Date: 26 Apr 21:30 CET

Prize: $500

Password: no pass

User avatar
13mar13
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:35 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by 13mar13 » Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:48 pm

Name: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series [$125]

Site: William Hill Poker

Date & Time: Apr 28, 2016 (17:00 CET/15:00 GMT/11:00 EDT)...



888 Poker - $3,000 Go for Gold Tournament

Date & Time: Apr 28, 2016 (15:05 CET/13:05 GMT/09:05 EDT)

Prize: $2,000 in cash + $1,000 in Gold Tokens

User avatar
queenmap
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:49 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by queenmap » Mon May 02, 2016 5:34 pm

PokerStars - BonusBonus Freeroll (05/02)

Name: BonusBonusBonus Freeroll (ID: 1551332403)

Site: PokerStars

Date & Time: May 2, 2016 (19:00 CET/17:00 GMT/13:00 EDT)...

User avatar
13mar13
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:35 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by 13mar13 » Tue May 03, 2016 1:52 pm

888 Poker - $3,000 Go for Gold Tournament

Date & Time: May 3, 2016 (01:05 CET/23:05 GMT/19:05 EDT May 2)

Prize: $2,000 in cash + $1,000 in Gold Tokens

User avatar
rebago
Advanced Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:38 pm

Re: Freeroll Paswords

Post by rebago » Thu May 05, 2016 4:08 pm

Americas Cardroom - Sunday Special $115K Freeroll Super Sat

Date & Time: May 5, 2016 (18:15 CET/16:15 GMT/12:15 EDT)

Prize: 5 x $6.60 ticket to Sunday Special $115K Sat 2 Seats R/A

Post Reply

Return to “Quasi Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest